skip to Main Content

Board of Trustees

Our all-volunteer board members serve a minimum three-year term and is comprised of teaching, community and business leaders who are committed to high-quality public education.

Kyle Austin, Co-Chair

Nancy Blackman, Literacy Chair

Virginia Donahue, Executive Secretary

Bill Doran, Trustee

Liz Freeman, CUSD300 Representative

Mary Gross,  Trustee

Susan Harkin, CUSD300 Superintendent

Andrea Hoover, Trustee

Erik Jensen, Student Leadership Chair

Michael Kilbourne, Trustee

Ian Lamp, Past President

Ana Madera, Executive Treasurer

Diane Magerko, Performing and Fine Art Chair

Joe Menolascino, Trustee

Debby Sosine, Trustee

Cliff Surges, Trustee

Dave Ward, Foundation Chairman

Back To Top