Annual Awards Ceremony

Congratulations all 2019 Distinguished Educator and Employee Nominees!

Parkview Elementary School - Joseph Santucci and Lora Pfeiffer
OakRidge School - Jeff Herman and Jay Gilly
Carpentersville Middle School - Ashley Clark and Ann Wenzel
deLacey Family Education Center - Sarah Wille and Karen Guenther 
Golfview Elementary School - Maria deLosada and Oscar Medina
Dundee Highlands Elementary School - Amber Socaciu and Norma Castillo-Pasillas
Dundee-Crown High School - Andrew Bero and Susan Karst
Perry Elementary School - Debra La Rue and Brandann Freeman
Meadowdale Elementary School - Christina Rayner and Vanessa Rivera
Lakewood Elementary School - Jesus Romero and Amy Ellingson
Sleepy Hollow Elementary School - Sara Johansen
Liberty Elementary School - Louann Acevedo
Dundee Middle School - Matthew Bishop and Kate McCarthy
Hampshire High School - Chris Cherry and Yolanda Zaccard
Gary D. Wright Elementary School - Theresa Tuttle and Jackie Skaleski
Hampshire Elementary School - Jennifer Nolan and Sharon Kriegel
Hampshire Middle School- Tammy Hamrick and Shari Young




2018 Distinguished Educator
of the Year
Kevin Christian 

2018 Distinguished School Employee
of the Year
Angelina Piotrowski



Pictured with (from left) Jacobs High School Principal Barb Valle and Chairman David Ward

Pictured with (from left) Gilberts Elementary School Principal Craig Zieleniewski and Foundation Chairman David Ward


2018 Awards Banquet Photo Album

2017 Awards Banquet Photo Album
2016 Awards Banquet Photo Album
2015 Awards Banquet Photo Album